Club logo

Home Sessions Lessons Events Calendar Results Documents Photos Members Contact


View as thumbnails

Life Member, Shirley Pascoe, and John Schmidt celebrating 80th Birthday.

Date: 18-Aug-18

Happy 80th Birthday Yvonne!

Date: 13-Aug-18

Debbie and Gary Gibbrds: Happy Winners East/West Winter Pairs 2018

Date: 13-Aug-18

Moreton Bribie Bridge Clubhouse

Date: 6-Jul-18

David Rubin and Keith Cohen, Winners President's Pairs 2018

Date: 1-Jul-18

Sue Morgan and Keith Cohen Mixed Pairs Champions 2018

Date: 18-Jun-18


Date: 17-Jun-18

Winning Team Bribie-Caboolture Challenge 2018,Jean, David, Alan & Keith

Date: 13-Jun-18

Birthday girls, Margaret 90 and Noreen 80.

Date: 26-Apr-18

2018 Championship Pairs, Jean Kennedy and Jim Breene

Date: 23-Mar-18

3rd March 2018, Farewell to Judy Boyd, author of "Sparkling Moments" our 25th Anniversary Booklet.

Date: 12-Mar-18

2017 Joint Winners Most Improved Players, Jennifer Borowski and Janice Jeffries

Date: 24-Feb-18

2017 Graded Teams Champions Robert Cowley, Carol Cowley, Alan Jones, John DeRaad

Date: 15-Dec-17

2017 Mixed Pair Champions Barry Hancox and Janet Fitzgerald

Date: 15-Dec-17

2017 Novice Pairs Champions Annette Cameron and Lin McLaren

Date: 15-Dec-17

2017 Restricted Pairs Champions Mary Arthur and Pat Edis

Date: 15-Dec-17

2017 Christmas Lunch

Date: 15-Dec-17

2017 Championship Pairs, Ruth Webb, David Rubin (absent)

Date: 15-Dec-17

Date: 15-Dec-17

2017 Teams Champions Noreen Weyling, Paul Breene, Antony Davidson, John DeRaad

Date: 15-Dec-17

2017 M.I.T. Winner, Sandra Allen

Date: 15-Dec-17

2017 Providore, Jocelyn Brain with Noreen

Date: 15-Dec-17

Noreen presents Richard with Special Services Award at Christmas Party

Date: 15-Dec-17

2017 Christmas Party Fay and Noreen

Date: 15-Dec-17

2017 Directors at Christmas Party, Ruth, Robert, Jim, Geraldine, Noreen, Tony

Date: 15-Dec-17

Lorraine Carr (beginners teacher) and Noreen Weyling, President 2017

Date: 15-Dec-17

Melb. Cup, 2017 - Fashions On The Field Winner - Narelle

Date: 12-Nov-17

Melbourne Cup Session Winners 2017

Date: 7-Nov-17

Melbourne Cup Fashions 2017

Date: 7-Nov-17

Sue Morgan's Class Farewell

Date: 29-Aug-17

Winners GNOT Round 1, March 2017. A Jones, J. DeRaad, S. & C Watson

Date: 20-Mar-17

Annette Cameron, one of the two Most Improved Players 2016 with President Noreen Weyling

Date: 28-Feb-17

President, N. Weyling, Secretary R. Webb & Treasurer L. Mclaren

Date: 28-Feb-17

Championship Pairs 2016 - Ruth Webb & Sandra Allen

Date: 28-Feb-17

Some of the 2017 Management Committee members

Date: 27-Feb-17